Key Staff

Our key staff are:

Chris Newman Profile Picture

Chris Newman

Laboratory Manager

Janet Shaw Profile Picture

Janet Shaw

Section Head Microbiology | Microbiology/Site Testing

Dr Vikki Robbins Profile Picture

Dr Vikki Robbins

Senior Pharmaceutical Microbiologist/Head of Quality Improvement | Microbiology

Mark James Profile Picture

Mark James

Site Testing

Paul Dwyer Profile Picture

Paul Dwyer

Section Head Chemistry | R&D

Mark Corris Profile Picture

Mark Corris

Lead, Small Molecule Studies | R&D

Dr Lyndsay Davies  Profile Picture

Dr Lyndsay Davies

Lead mAbLab Studies | R&D

Chris Newman | Laboratory Manager

Email: chris.newman@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8130

Janet Shaw | Section Head Microbiology | Microbiology/Site Testing

Email: janet.shaw@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8153

Dr Vikki Robbins | Senior Pharmaceutical Microbiologist/Head of Quality Improvement | Microbiology

Email: Vikki.robbins@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8164

Mark James | Site Testing

Email: mark.james@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uk null

Telephone: 0151 794 8164

Paul Dwyer | Section Head Chemistry | R&D

Email: paul.dwyer@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8138

Mark Corris | Lead, Small Molecule Studies | R&D

Email: mark.corris@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8147

Dr Lyndsay Davies | Lead mAbLab Studies | R&D

Email: Lyndsay.davies@nullliverpoolft.nhs.uknull

Telephone: 0151 794 8147

Our full team are shown in this photo.

team-resized.png